O julgo…

Se te critiquei, peço-te perdão, pois em ti projetei uma imperceptível rejeição,… pelo que a mim não pertencia, … mas ao pensamento invadia…

Renovado no que o coração pedia,… com o saber purificado de julgar-te do que em mim não permitia,… preservarei tuas virtudes…

Projeto agora a ressonância de enxergar-te, por um saber até então adormecido, de minha mais pura verdade…

Aliviado ao permitir a remoção de um grande peso, livrei-me do julgo de mim mesmo, dando a ti a liberdade…

Pois se outrora, te alimentei de inseguranças, no risco de apagar-te a chama do destino…

Hoje te reconheço pela luz, reacendendo de mim mesmo o perceber, do quão de nós se faz Divino…

Fred Cury

Autor de Freed on life – O amanhecer da consciência…

https://clubedeautores.com.br/book/188125–Freed_on_life#.Va_WXqRVikr

The judge (English version)

If I criticized you, I ask your forgiveness, because in you, I projected a  rejection … for what did not belong to me … but the thought invaded …

Renovated by desire of the heart,… with knowledge purified of judgement, I come preserve your virtues …

Now, I project the resonance of seeing you for a knowledge hitherto asleep, my purest truth …

Relieved in allow removal of a large weight, I got rid of the yoke of myself, giving you the freedom …

For if once, I fed your insecurities, with the risk of erasing you the flame of destination …

Today, I recognize you the light, reviving me to even realizing it, the how of us is Divine …

Fred Cury

Deixe um comentário

