A energia do coração…

(Text – The energy of the heart – original text written in Portuguese, and in English version)

Trago do coração a energia da liberdade, que ao meu clamor aguarda e ao meu querer invade… Para elevar-me sem limites às possibilidades… Das criativas dádivas do universo das verdades…

Trago do coração a energia da Paz, que ao meu clamor aguarda por mostrar-me Eu Ser capaz, de expandi-la soberana até o fim de sua ausência… Recria-la em ambiente aprimorado a existência…

Trago do coração a energia da sabedoria, que ao meu clamor aguarda a liberar minha mestria… Por recordar de tudo o que no fundo eu já sabia… Em sendo oriundo do saber que a tudo cria…

Trago do coração a energia da prosperidade, que ao meu clamor aguarda por querer minha amizade… Disseminarmos juntos o sentir felicidade… Fazermos da abundância o destino da igualdade…

Trago do coração a energia da harmonia, que ao meu clamor aguarda por meu Ser em sincronia… Fluindo em corpo, mente, sentimentos e emoções… À grande Consciência unificada em corações…

Trago do coração a energia do Amor… Porque existe em tudo e aguarda meu clamor… Para tornar-me livre na paz, abundante no saber e essencial a este Amor já concebido … Por Ser Eu de minha Fonte a evolução como sentido…

escrito por Fred Cury

Vídeo/Áudio produzido por Reynaldo Moysés Jr.: https://youtu.be/OBj-8iR0LqY (YouTube) – Música de Reynaldo Moysés Jr., inspirada no poema – Declamado por Fred Cury

The energy of the heart –  (English Version)

I bring of heart, the power of freedom, which my appeal hopes, and my want invade, to raise me no limits, to the possibilities, of the creative gifts of the universe of truths …

I bring of heart the energy of Peace, which my appeal waits for showing me I be able, sovereign expand it to the end of his absence, and recreates it in environment enhanced the existence …

I bring of heart the energy of wisdom, which my appeal is waiting to release my mastery. By recalling all that deep down I already knew, being originated of the knowledge that all creates …

I bring of heart the energy of prosperity, that my appeal is waiting for wanting my friendship. We spread together happiness. Do it  abundance in destination of equality …

I bring of heart the energy of harmony, that my appeal waiting the my being in sync. Flowing in body, mind, feelings and emotions. The great consciousness unified in hearts …

I bring of heart the energy of Love, because the love there at all and awaits my appeal, to become free in peace, abundant in knowledge and essential to this love conceived, for me to be for my source again, the evolution as sense …

writter by Fred Cury

Deixe um comentário

